Our Team

  • Michael A. Lindsey Executive Director, McSilver Institute for Poverty Policy and Research
  • Andrew F. Cleek Chief Program Officer
  • Rosemonde Pierre-Louis Chief Operating Officer
  • Sheryl Huggins Salomon Director of Communications
  • Jayson K. Jones Assistant Director, Clinical Education & Innovation and Coordinator, NYU SRI
  • Ammu D. Kowolik Chief of Staff
  • Miles Martin Senior Communications Associate

Faculty Affiliates